The Hon. Larry Anthony

Federal President

The Hon. Michael McCormack MP

Federal Leader
Deputy Prime Minister

The Hon. David Littleproud MP

Federal Deputy Leader

Senator Susan McDonald

Federal Treasurer

Emma Watts

Federal Secretary

Dr Theresa Craig

President, Women’s Federal Council

Alessia Maruca

President, Young Nationals

Andrew Black

Chair, Policy Standing Committee

Christine Ferguson AM

Immediate Past Federal President

David Hutchinson

President, Liberal National Party of Queensland

Andrew Fraser

Chairman, The Nationals – New South Wales

Jonathan Pietzsch

President, The Nationals – South Australia

Neil Pankhurst

President, The Nationals – Victoria

James Hayward

President, The Nationals – Western Australia