Ms Kay Hull AO

Federal President

The Hon. David Littleproud MP

Federal Leader of The Nationals

Senator Perin Davey

Deputy Federal Leader

Senator the Hon Bridget McKenzie

Federal Senate Leader

Jonathan Pietzsch

Mr Jonathan Pietzsch

Federal Vice President

Juliana McArthur

Ms Juliana McArthur

Federal Secretary

Andrew Cripps

Mr Andrew Cripps

Chair, Policy Standing Committee

Dr Theresa Craig AM


The Hon Larry Anthony AO

Immediate Past Federal President

Ms Julie Kirby

President, Women’s Federal Council

Mr Angus Webber

President, Federal Young Nationals

Neil Pankhurst

President – The Nationals Victoria

The Hon. Lawrence Springborg

President – Liberal National Party

Mr Andrew Fraser

Chairman – The Nationals New South Wales

Jonathan Pietzsch

Mr Jonathan Pietzsch

President – The Nationals South Australia

Julie Freeman

Julie Freeman

President – The Nationals Western Australia

Mr Lincoln Folo

Federal Director