Members of Parliament

Barnaby Joyce

The Hon. Barnaby Joyce MP

Leader of The Nationals
Deputy Prime Minister
Minister for Infrastructure, Transport and Regional Development
Member for New England

Tel: 02 6761 3080

Tamworth Office
Suite 17, Ground Floor, 454-456 Peel Street
Tamworth NSW 2340

Tenterfield Office
255 Rouse Street
Tenterfield NSW 2372

Barnaby JoyceBarnaby JoyceBarnaby Joyce

The Hon. David Littleproud MP

Deputy Leader of The Nationals
Minister for Agriculture and Northern Australia
Federal Member for Maranoa

Tel: 07 4662 2715

Dalby Office
57 Cunningham Street
Dalby QLD 4405

Warwick Office
Tenancy P5, Rose City Shopping Centre, Palmerin Street
Warwick QLD 4370

David LittleproudDavid LittleproudDavid Littleproud

Andrew Gee

The Hon. Andrew Gee MP

Minister for Veterans’ Affairs and Defence Personnel
Federal Member for Calare

Tel: 02 6361 7138

Orange Office
Suite 1, 179A Anson Street
Orange NSW 2800

Bathurst Office
85 Keppel Street
Bathurst NSW 2795

Andrew GeeAndrew GeeAndrew Gee

Hon David Gillespie

The Hon. Dr David Gillespie MP

Minister for Regional Health
Deputy Leader of the House of Representatives
Federal Member for Lyne

Tel: 02 6586 4462

Wauchope Office
Shops 2&3, 43 High Street
Wauchope NSW 2446

Taree Office
144 Victoria Street
Taree NSW 2430

David GillespieDavid GillespieDavid Gillespie

The Hon. Keith Pitt MP

Minister for Resources and Water
Federal Member for Hinkler

Tel: 07 4152 0744

Bundaberg Office
41 Woongarra Street
Bundaberg QLD 4670

Pialba Office
Shop 3, 63 Torquay Road
Pialba QLD 4655

Keith PittKeith PittKeith Pitt

The Hon. Kevin Hogan MP

Assistant Minister to the Deputy Prime Minister
Assistant Minister for Local Government
Federal Member for Page

Tel: 02 6621 4044

Lismore Office
63 Molesworth Street
Lismore NSW 2480

Grafton Office
1/83A Prince Street
Grafton NSW 2460

Kevin HoganKevin HoganKevin Hogan

The Hon. Michelle Landry MP

Assistant Minister for Children and Families
Assistant Minister for Regional Toursim
Federal Member for Capricornia

Tel: 07 4922 6604

Rockhampton Office
71-73 Denham Street
Rockhampton QLD 4700

Sarina Office
Shop 8, Sarina Beach Shopping Centre, 13 Sarina Beach Road
Sarina QLD 4737

Michelle LandryMichelle LandryMichelle Landry

Darren Chester

The Hon. Darren Chester MP

Federal Member for Gippsland

Tel: 03 5144 6744

Sale Office
Level 1, 89 Raymond Street
Sale VIC 3850

Traralgon Office
126 Franklin Street
Traralgon VIC 3844

Darren ChesterDarren ChesterDarren Chester

Mr George Christensen MP

Federal Member for Dawson

Tel: 07 4944 0662

Mackay Office
2/21 Milton Street
Mackay QLD 4740

Postal Address
PO Box 1697
Mackay QLD 4740

George ChristensenGeorge ChristensenGeorge Christensen

Mr Pat Conaghan MP

Federal Member for Cowper

Tel: 02 6652 6233

Coffs Harbour Office
39 Little Street
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450

Postal Address
PO Box 2056
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450

Pat ConaghanPat ConaghanPat Conaghan

The Hon. Mark Coulton MP

Federal Member for Parkes

Tel: 02 6882 0999

Dubbo Office
Shop 3, 153 Brisbane Street
Dubbo NSW 2830

Moree Office
69 Heber Street
Moree NSW 2400

Mark CoultonMark CoultonMark Coulton

The Hon. Damian Drum MP

Chief Nationals Whip
Federal Member for Nicholls

Tel: 03 5821 5371

Shepparton Office
426 Wyndham Street
Shepparton VIC 3630

Damian DrumDamian DrumDamian Drum

The Hon. Michael McCormack MP

Federal Member for Riverina

Tel: 02 6921 4600

Wagga Wagga Office
Suite 2, 11-15 Fitzmaurice Street
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

Parkes Office
207A Clarinda Street
Parkes NSW 2870

Michael McCormackMichael McCormackMichael McCormack

Mr Llew O’Brien MP

Deputy Speaker of the House of Representatives
Federal Member for Wide Bay

Tel: 07 4121 2936

Maryborough Office
319 Kent Street
Maryborough QLD 4650

Postal Address
PO Box 283
Maryborough QLD 4650

Llew O'BrienLlew O'BrienLlew O'Brien

Ken O'Dowd MP

Mr Ken O’Dowd MP

Deputy Nationals Whip
Federal Member for Flynn

Tel: 07 4972 5465

Gladstone Office
76 Goondoon Street
Gladstone QLD 4680

Emerald Office
2/115 Egerton Street
Emerald QLD 4720

Ken O'DowdKen O'DowdKen O'Dowd

Dr Anne Webster MP

Federal Member for Mallee

Tel: 03 5021 5987

Mildura Office
1/146A Eighth Street
Mildura VIC 3500

Postal Address
PO Box 1133
Mildura VIC 3500

Anne WebsterAnne WebsterAnne Webster


Bridget McKenzie

Senator the Hon. Bridget McKenzie

Minister for Regionalisation, Regional Communications and Regional Education
Minister for Emergency Management and National Recovery and Resilience
Leader of The Nationals in the Senate
Senator for Victoria

Tel: 02 6024 2560

Wodonga Office
172 High Street
Wodonga VIC 3690

Bridget McKenzieBridget McKenzieBridget McKenzie

Senator the Hon. Matt Canavan

Deputy Leader of The Nationals in the Senate
Senator for Queensland

Tel: 07 4927 2003

Rockhampton Office
34 East Street
Rockhampton QLD 4700

Postal Address
PO Box 737
Rockhampton QLD 4700

Matt CanavanMatt CanavanMatt Canavan

Senator Perin Davey

Nationals Whip in the Senate
Senator for New South Wales

Tel: 02 9159 9310

Deniliquin Office
217 Cressy Street
Deniliquin NSW 2710

Postal Address
PO Box 612
Deniliquin NSW 2710

Perin DaveyPerin DaveyPerin Davey

Senator Susan McDonald

Special Envoy for Northern Australia
Senator for Queensland

Tel: 07 4771 3066

Townsville Office
131 Denham Street
Townsville QLD 4810

Postal Address
PO Box 2185
Townsville QLD 4810

Susan McDonaldSusan McDonaldSusan McDonald

Senator Sam McMahon

Senator for the Northern Territory

Tel: 08 8948 3555

Jingili Office
1/229 McMillans Road
Jingili NT 0810

Postal Address
PO Box 40021
Casuarina NT 0811

Sam McMahonSam McMahonSam McMahon